Quizzes Fact Box Photo Identification Famous Art Celebrities
Personal Links
Browse Quizzes
Search Quizzes


The Kingdom of Lesotho is a small country on the continent of Africa. See how many of these basic facts you can get right.


Quiz ID:#31385
Fun:*** (2.88)
Difficulty:** (1.96)
Category:Geography > Africa
Created By:RhythmicAus***!!!




#1   How many countries border Lesotho?

#2   Which of the following bodies of water borders Lesotho?

#3   Which of the following states of the United States is closest in size to Lesotho?

#4   The flag of Lesotho consists of four colours. What are they?

#5   Lesotho has two official languages. One of them is Sesotho. What is the other?

#6   What percentage of Lesotho is water?

#7   Lesotho is divided into districts for administrative purposes. How many districts are there?

#8   What is the capital of Lesotho?

#9   The size of Lesotho's capital is closest to which of the following Australian cities?

#10   The motto of Lesotho is "Khotso, Pula, Nala". In English, khotso means peace and pula means rain. What does nala translate to?





You cannot read or post comments until you complete the quiz.

Back to Top

Online Now
17 users and 667 guests

Users In Chat
Follow Braingle!
Fold 'N Fly Paper Airplanes
Easy to follow folding instructions and videos.
Copyright © 1999-2017 | FAQ | Widgets | Links | Green | Subscribe | Contact | Privacy | Conditions | Advertise | Braingle Time: 1:56 pm
Sign In Create a free account